MPSSAA Playoffs
Choose A Sport:
    2013 Tennis: Girls Singles        
1 H Megan Soderlund, Liberty       1. Megan Soderlund, Liberty
    6-0, 6-0 Lu, Atholton     2. Cierra Plummer, Surrattsville
16   Irene Lu, Atholton     3. Victoria Kogan, Atholton
      6-2, 6-1 Lu, Atholton   4. Jaemye Smith, Pikesville
8 H Thea Postolache,
Richard Montgomery
    6-0, 6-0 Postolache, Richard Montgomery    
9   Bridgett Blowe, Frederick      
        6-0, 6-1 Lu, Atholton  
5 H Kristi Wong, Kent Island    
    6-1, 0-6 (10-6) Wong, Kent Island  
12   Eden Gregory,
Fairmont Heights
      6-3,6-4 Wong, Kent Island  
4 H Jaemye Smith, Pikesville    
    4-6, 7-6 (5) (10-8) Smith, Pikesville    
13   Sarah Nepini, Patuxent      
          6-1, 6-4 Lu, Atholton
3 H Victoria Kogan, Atholton     Champion
    6-1, 6-1 Kogan, Atholton    
14   Farah Vejzagic, Loch Raven    
      6-0, 6-0 Kogan, Atholton  
6 H Jessica Zhao, Meade  
    6-5, 5-6 (11-9) Zhao, Meade  
11   Nicole Kalver, Fallston    
        6-1, 6-3 Kogan, Atholton  
7 H Tina Negoescu, Frederick      
    5-7, 6-3 (10-8) Hawkins, Springbrook    
10   Maria Hawkins, Springbrook    
      6-3, 6-3 Plummer, Surrattsville    
2 H Cierra Plummer, Surrattsville      
    6-5, 6-0 Plummer, Surrattsville      
15   Sarah Postosnak, Easton        
    Consolation Match        
          At University of Maryland, Cole Field House Tennis Courts  
    Wong, Kent Island     Friday: Two preliminary rounds begin at 10 a.m.
  6-0, 6-2 Plummer, Surrattsville   Saturday: Semifinals begin at 10 a.m.;
finals and consolations begin at 1 p.m.
  Plummer, Surrattsville Consolation Winner    
Powered By For MPSSAA State Semifinals and Finals Tickets visit

County Sports Zone, LLC is not affiliated with the Maryland Public Secondary Schools Athletic Association (MPSSAA). County Sports Zone, LLC is not responsible for the posting of inaccurate scores, but we will make every effort to provide accurate, updated scores.

County Sports Zone ( provides the official schedule and scores for all Maryland Public Secondary School Athletic Association (MPSSAA) Playoff games. Any commercial use of the schedules or scores is prohibited unless it is clearly attributed to County Sports Zone. Contact us at

Copyright © 2016 County Sports Zone, LLC. All rights Reserved. Terms of Use And Privacy Policy